Home
Über uns
Vorstand
Übungsstunde
Kontakt
Bilder
Termine
Impressum
   


Der Vorstand des Spielmannszug Gladenbach

Position                Name                               E- Mail

1. Vorsitzender       Walter Schäfer-Drösch   schaefer-droesch@spielmannszug-gladenbach.de

2. Vorsitzender       Thomas Biegler              biegler@spielmannszug-gladenbach.de

Stabführer              Florian Ehrlich                ehrlich@spielmannszug-gladenbach.de

Kassenwartin          Andrea Nord                   nord@spielmannszug-gladenbach.de

Schriftführerin         Theresa Dreyer               dreyer@spielmannszug-gladenbach.de

Jugendsprecherin   Nadine Rühl                    ruehl@spielmannszug-gladenbach.de

Jugendsprecherin   Christin Schorge             schorge@spielmannszug-gladenbach.de

Beisitzer                  Walter Tittl                       tittl@spielmannszug-gladenbach.de

Beisitzerin               Meike Jakob                    jakob@spielmannszug-gladenbach.de

 
   
Top